Staff

Adam D. Corcoran
President & CEO

Deborah Pouliot
Senior Vice President of HR & Special Projects

Laurie J. Rollins
Senior Vice President Finance/Treasurer

Ana Frasco
Vice President of Business Development
(Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier #905740)
afrasco@aldencu.com

Jennifer Alves Faustino
Vice President Corporate Administrator
(Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier #1182256)
jfaustino@aldencu.com

Kimberly J. Seaver
Vice President Sales and Services
(Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier #1361387)

kseaver@aldencu.com

Jennifer Laflash
Director of Debt Resolution
jlaflash@aldencu.com

Jessica Jackson
Director of Loan Servicing
(Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier #1179542)
jjackson@aldencu.com 

John R. Roy
Director of Finance & IT
jroy@aldencu.com

Nancy C. Duffy
Director of Mortgage Operations
(Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier #255881)

nduffy@aldencu.com